Ear Nose Throat

Rhinosinusitis Types

[et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ _builder_version=”3.19.5″][et_pb_row _builder_version=”3.19.5″][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.19.5″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.19.5″]


This is not a prescription. Using medicines without the guidance of a licensed provider  can be lethal.


Sympyoms last for

  1.  Acute rhinosinusitis – < 4 weeks
  2. Subacute rhinosinusitis — 4 to 12 weeks
  3. Chronic rhinosinusitis – > 12 weeks
  4. Recurrent acute rhinosinusitis – Four or  more ARS episodes in a year per year, with  interim symptom  resolution.


By Drbeen

Improving clear concept at a time!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.